According to Facebook's official information, you can’t tell if you have been hidden, ignored, or even deleted as a friend. However, if you can’t see any comments or status messages from a particular friend, this usually means you have been hidden or deleted.
Facebook does not allow anyone to access anyone else’s personal settings so there really is no way to tell. The only way for a person to find out is by sending their friend a message asking them if they have deleted or hidden posts for some reason. Finding out this way may let you know why they have done it and allow you to change what you are posting to encourage them to friend or display your messages again.
One way to try to find out if you have lost a friend or a friend has hidden your posts is to go to their profile and see if you are still on their friends list. If the top right button says “add friend,” then they have deleted you. However, the only way to find out if they have hidden your posts is to simply message them privately.
If you have a lot of friends, you may not see all of their feeds even if they have not removed you. They may also not see your feeds if they have too many friends to show at one time.