https://www.minimum-wage.org/connecticut

Connecticut Minimum Wage for 2018, 2019. Contents :: Connecticut Minimum Wage. Overtime Wage Law; Minimum Wage Exemptions; CT Labor Law Poster ...

http://www.ncsl.org/research/labor-and-employment/state-minimum-wage-chart.aspx

2018 State Minimum Wage Table; Footnotes ... and seven states (California, Connecticut, Hawaii, Massachusetts, Michigan, New York and Vermont) did so as a ...

http://www.minimum-wage.us/states/Connecticut

The 2019 Connecticut state minimum wage rate is $10.10 per hour. Minimum wage workers in CT earn a total of $404.00 per week, or $21008.00 per year.

https://www.laborlawcenter.com/state-minimum-wage-rates/

Purchase the most up-to-date state and federal minimum wage posters at ... State , 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 ... Connecticut, $7.65, $8.00, $8.25, $8.25, $8.25, $8.25, $8.70, $9.15, $9.60, $10.10 ...

https://paywizard.org/salary/minimum-wage

Minimum Wages. US Federal, States, Cities, Territorial Minimum Wages @ US Paywizard.org ... State, Minimum Wage 2018 per hour ... CONNECTICUT, $10.10 .

https://www3.swipeclock.com/blog/minimum-wage-changes-2018-state-state-guide/

Nov 29, 2017 ... Furthermore, many of those wages increase on January 1, 2018. This article covers all minimum wage changes that occur in 2018 and is ...

https://www.paycor.com/resource-center/minimum-wage-by-state-and-2018-increases

Jan 2, 2019 ... Minimum Wage by State and 2019 Increases. Updated on ... State, 2018 Minimum Wage, 2019 Minimum Wage ... Connecticut, $10.10, $10.10.

https://www.ctpost.com/technology/businessinsider/article/The-minimum-wage-is-set-to-increase-in-21-states-13497554.php

Jan 2, 2019 ... The minimum wage is set to increase in 21 states and DC in 2019 .... wage is set to increase relative to the 2018 minimum wage in those states ...

https://www.ctdol.state.ct.us/wgwkstnd/wage-hour/history.htm

July 1, 1951 - $0.75; October 1, 1957 - $1.00; October 1, 1961 - $1.15; October 1, 1963 - $1.25; July 1, 1967 - $1.40; July 1, 1968 - $1.60; April 19, 1971 - $1.61 ...

https://www.cga.ct.gov/2017/BA/2017HB-06208-R000023-BA.htm

Feb 21, 2017 ... This bill increases the state's minimum hourly wage from $10.10 to $11 on January 1, 2018; $12 on January 1, 2019; $13 on January 1, 2020; ...