To convert a time from Pacific Daylight Time to Greenwich Mean Time, add 7 hours to the time in PDT. More »

The specific time conversion from PDT to another time zone depends on the location. There is a three-hour time difference between PDT and EST, so 12 p.m. PDT is 3 p.m. EST. 12 p.m. PDT is 8 p.m. BST. More »

www.reference.com Science Time & Calendars Time Zones

When it is 2 p.m. in Greenwich Mean Time, it is 9 a.m. in Eastern Standard Time and 8 a.m. in Central Standard Time. The correlating time in Mountain Standard Time is 7 a.m. and 6 a.m. in Pacific Standard Time. More »

www.reference.com Geography Maps & Cartography

The UK, Portugal, Greenland, Iceland and several West African countries use Greenwich Mean Time, sometimes called Western European Time. GMT is also known as 'Zulu Time' in military slang. More »

The time difference between Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) and Eastern Standard Time (EST) is 5 hours, according to the WWP's Eastern Standard Time website. During Daylight Savings Time, when the clocks are turned ahead an ho... More »

Greenwich Mean Time can be converted to India Standard Time by moving ahead 5.5 hours. For example, at midnight GMT, the time is 5:30 a.m. IST. The conversion between GMT and IST may vary during daylight savings time dep... More »

You can convert any time listed in GMT to EST by subtracting 5 hours, which means that at 2 p.m. GMT it would be 9 a.m. EST. Greenwich Mean Time, commonly abbreviated as GMT, is the world standard time keeper, and is als... More »