https://mtg.gamepedia.com/Exalted

From the Comprehensive Rules (June 14, 2019—Modern Horizons) ... “Exalted” means “Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, ...

https://mtg.fandom.com/wiki/Exalted

Exalted is a keyword ability. ... If you have a creature with exalted, then any creature that you control that attacks alone will get +1/+1 ... Comprehensive Rules.

https://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/frequently-asked-questions-2012-07-02

Jul 2, 2012 ... The official rules for exalted are as follows: ... Exalted abilities won't trigger if you attack a player with one creature and a planeswalker with ...

https://gatherer.wizards.com/Pages/Card/Details.aspx?name=Sublime+Archangel

7/1/2012, Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, count the number of instances of exalted among permanents you control. After those abilities resolve,  ...

https://gatherer.wizards.com/Pages/Card/Details.aspx?name=Exalted+Angel

Morph 2 White (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for 3 . Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.) P/T: 4 / 5. Expansion: From the Vault: Angels  ...

https://gatherer.wizards.com/Pages/Card/Discussion.aspx?multiverseid=39718

Sorry, but despite what your opinion is, MTG's rules are not open to interpretation. If R&D wanted to to turn Exalted Angel's ability into lifelink through the oracle, ...

https://cantrip.ru/en/mtg-cards/Sublime-Archangel.shtml

Jan 21, 2018 ... The triggering event for Exalted is “a creature you control attacks alone”. To help us figure this out, the rule has another subrule to comment on ...

https://tappedout.net/mtg-questions/exalted-triggers-stacking-the-math/

im so confused if there's 7 exalted triggers, how is it any more the +7/+7 to rafiq. why is it +43/+43. somebody please elaborate how exalted stacking works! i ...

https://boardgames.stackexchange.com/questions/35335/does-exalted-still-apply-if-additional-creatures-are-later-included

That is correct. Exalted triggers, and the creature that's attacking alone gets +1/+1 until end of turn. It doesn't matter whether that creature ...

https://www.mtgsalvation.com/forums/magic-fundamentals/magic-rulings/797397-exalted-trigger-ruling

Is there any way to NOT miss exalted triggers? .... Nothing in the rules indicates answering to "What are its P/T?" and nodding to "Is it a 1/2?