Web Results

www.bbc.com/news/world/africa

Get the latest African news from BBC News in Africa: breaking news, features, analysis and special reports plus audio and video from across the African continent.

www.bbc.co.uk/news

Visit BBC News for up-to-the-minute news, breaking news, video, audio and feature stories. BBC News provides trusted World and UK news as well as local and regional perspectives. Also ...

www.africanews.com

Find out all about latest breaking news, daily news and hot news in Africa. African politics, African business, African sports, health and technology on, also available on VOD africanews.com

news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/world/africa/default.stm

BBC News Online's Paul Reynolds examines the African Union which is intended to introduce people-power to the OAU. Winnie: From 'mother' to 'mugger' The former wife of Nelson Mandela still remains a charismatic but controversial public figure in South Africa despite being on trial for fraud.

www.bbc.com/news/world

Get the latest BBC World News: international news, features and analysis from Africa, the Asia-Pacific, Europe, Latin America, the Middle East, South Asia, and the United States and Canada.

www.bbc.com/news/live/world-africa-47639452

Keep up-to-date with what's happening across the continent by listening to the Africa Today podcast or checking the BBC News website. A reminder of today's wise words: Quote Message: If you cry ...

www.newsnow.co.uk/h/World+News/Africa

Latest News Choose date and time: Fri 5 Jun Thu 4 Jun Wed 3 Jun Tue 2 Jun Mon 1 Jun Sun 31 May Sat 30 May Fri 29 May Thu 28 May Wed 27 May Tue 26 May Mon 25 May Sun 24 May Sat 23 May Fri 22 May Thu 21 May Wed 20 May Tue 19 May Mon 18 May Sun 17 May Sat 16 May Fri 15 May Thu 14 May Wed 13 May Tue 12 May Mon 11 May Sun 10 May Sat 9 May Fri 8 May ...

www.bbc.com/sport/football/african

The home of African Football Football on BBC Sport online. Includes the latest news stories, results, fixtures, video and audio.

www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/n13xtmgm

The biggest African and international stories from the BBC. Last on. 04/06/2020 GMT

www.youtube.com/user/bbcafrica

Welcome to the BBC Africa Book Club with BBC Africa's Princess Irede Abumere. Each episode Princess will be reviewing books with fellow bookworms - from West Africa and beyond.