Web Results

www.goodreads.com/author/similar/3532.Maeve_Binchy

Maeve Binchy was born on 28 May 1940 in Dalkey, County Dublin, Ireland, the eldest child of four. Her parents were very positive and provided her with a happy childhood. Although she described hersel… More

hubpages.com/literature/if-you-like-maeve-binchys-books-you-might-like

6 Authors You'll Love If You Love Maeve Binchy. Updated on August 23, 2017. RosaMorelli. more. If you enjoy reading the novels of Maeve Binchy, which other books will you love? It can be tricky to find authors like Binchy. She wrote about life in small-town Ireland, but that by itself is not why people love her books. ...

www.wrl.org/books-and-reading/adults/author-readalikes-maeve-binchy

If You Like Maeve Binchy ... try more novels with a strong sense of place, sympathetic characters, and upbeat stories of romance and friendship Author Readalikes: Maeve Binchy | Williamsburg Regional Library

www.quora.com/Can-you-recommend-some-authors-with-a-similar-style-to-Maeve-Binchy

I love Maeve Binchy - beautiful articulation of human relations. Here are two authors, who have similar styles and write beautifully - 1. Cathy Kelly - she is also from Dublin - the sights, sounds & stories therefore carry the Irish flavour. Lovel...

www.bookbrowse.com/read-alikes/index.cfm/author_number/324/Maeve-Binchy

Read-alikes for Maeve Binchy - if you like Maeve Binchy try these authors... Author Biography | Books by this Author | Read -Alikes ... Books by Maeve Binchy. Read-Alikes for Maeve Binchy. If you like Maeve Binchy, try these authors: (how we choose these read-alikes) Diane Hammond. Diane Hammond is the author of critically acclaimed novels ...

www.mumsnet.com/.../865956-If-you-like-Maeve-Binchy-which-other-authors-might-you

Would like to get MIL some books, she likes Maeve Binchy. As I've not read any myself, I'm not sure who else's writing MIL might enjoy. Any suggestio

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maeve_Binchy

Maeve Binchy Snell (28 May 1939 – 30 July 2012), known as Maeve Binchy, was an Irish novelist, playwright, short story writer, columnist, and speaker best known for her sympathetic and often humorous portrayal of small-town life in Ireland, her descriptive characters, her interest in human nature, and her often clever surprise endings.

www.literature-map.com/maeve+binchy.html

What else do readers of Maeve Binchy read? The closer two writers are, the more likely someone will like both of them. Click on any name to travel along.

www.goodreads.com/author/similar/20849.Rosamunde_Pilcher

Maeve Binchy was born on 28 May 1940 in Dalkey, County Dublin, Ireland, the eldest child of four. Her parents were very positive and provided her with a happy childhood.

www.amazon.com/Maeve-Binchy/e/B000APV5ZE

Maeve Binchy is the author of numerous best-selling books, including Nights of Rain and Stars, Quentins, Scarlet Feather, Circle of Friends, and Tara Road, which was an Oprah's Book Club selection.