Quaker Oats are made from 100 percent natural wholegrain oats. A single grain contains the bran, the endosperm and the germ, all three of which constitute the “whole” kernel. More »

www.reference.com Food Grocery

Quaker does not label any of its products as gluten free because of the possibility of cross-contamination with other grain types or foods in the manufacturing or shipping process. Products such as Quaker Oats do not con... More »

www.reference.com Food Food Facts

Cook Quaker oats by boiling in liquid, typically water or milk. The cooking time varies with the method of cooking and the cut of the oats. Quaker oats features three types of cuts, steel, quick and old fashioned, as of ... More »

www.reference.com Food Cooking Nuts & Grains

Quaker Oats does not produce an oatmeal labeled gluten-free. Pure oats do not contain gluten. However, due to the concern of cross contamination with grains that do contain gluten, Quaker Oats does not claim to offer any... More »

www.reference.com Food Grocery

To make the Quaker's Oatmeal Crumble Apple Crisp recipe, combine Quaker oats, butter, brown sugar and apples, and top the mixture with a crumble made of sugars, nuts, oats and spices. Bake the mixture in an oven at 350 d... More »

www.reference.com Food Cooking

Quaker 100% Natural Oatmeal Raisin Granola cereal contains 250 calories per serving, according to Walmart. One serving of the cereal is 15 grams and each box contains about 16 servings. More »

www.reference.com Food Food Measurements Food Servings

One of the most basic Quaker beliefs is that humans can commune directly with God; members of the church also believe that their outward lives should reflect their relationship with God. Quakers believe that God loves ea... More »

www.reference.com World View Religion Christianity