Web Results
www.ccclerkrec.us/clerk/marriage/order-an-existing-marriage-license

This page contains information on ordering a certified copy of Existing Marriage Licenses only. This service is NOT for purchasing a license to be married, ...

www.ocgov.com/residents/getting-married

Marriage licenses are issued to applicants on the spot. A marriage license is valid for 90 days from the date of issuance. There are no citizenship or ...

www.smcacre.org/marriage-licenses-ceremonies

To be married in the state of California, you must obtain a marriage license and be married within 90 days of the date the license was issued.

www.brides.com/marriage-license-california-5120673

Sep 20, 2021 ... Bring Your Documentation · Proof of Identity and Age. You must be at least 18 years old to get married in California. · Money. Depending on your ...

www.stancounty.com/clerkrecorder/clerk/marriage-license.shtm

A confidential marriage license is valid for ninety (90) days. It can be used anywhere in California. A couple must sign under penalty of perjury that they are ...

www.maderacounty.com/i-want-to/get-a-copy-of-my-marriage-license

Marriage License · Fee is $50.00- Public; $55.00 Confidential · Appointment required. · Government issued photo ID is required to verify your name by birth,&nb...

www.co.siskiyou.ca.us/clerk/page/marriage-license-information

A California Marriage License is valid for use in the State of California only. · Only unmarried persons may purchase a license to marry in California. · There is&nbs...

countyofsb.org/care/recorder/marriages/application.sbc

Please contact Clk-RecHelpDesk@co.santa-barbara.ca.us if you have an emergency or require special accommodations. Please review the Marriage License ...

ccr.saccounty.net/Pages/MarriageCertificates.aspx

To order marriage certificates for licenses issued in another California county, ... the California Department of Public Health's Office of Vital Records.

www.co.shasta.ca.us/index/clerk/marriage

Two parties must apply in person for a marriage license and have a ceremony within 90 days in the State of California to be legally married. · A civil ceremony ...

arcc.sdcounty.ca.gov/Pages/marriage-licenses.aspx

You must obtain a marriage license prior to having a ceremony. · A ceremony must take place within 90 days of the license issuance and within the State of ...