Web Results

dmv.ny.gov/younger-driver/i-drive-long-island-nassau-suffolk-what-are-restrictions

You must also follow the general restrictions for learner permit holders of any age . ... If you have a junior learner permit, you may drive in Nassau and Suffolk ...

www.edgarsnyder.com/car-accident/no-injuries/licensing-laws/pennsylvania.html

Young drivers may only drive between 11PM and 5AM if for employment or volunteer service. If a permit holder accumulates six or more points, driving privileges ...

www.idrivesafely.com/dmv/north-carolina/learners-permit/driver-permit

What Are the Restrictions on a North Carolina Limited Learner Permit? · You must be accompanied by a supervising driver while driving. · You may only drive  ...

portal.ct.gov/TeenDriving/Legislative-Recommendations/Legislative-Recommendations/New-Laws-For-16-and-17-Year-Old-Drivers

For the entire time a driver holds a learner's permit, he or she may not have any passengers except for either: • A licensed driving instructor giving instruction

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Learner%27s_permit

Typically, a driver operating with a learner's permit must be accompanied by an adult licensed driver who is at least 21 years of age or older and in the passenger  ...

www.dot.state.pa.us/Public/DVSPubsForms/BDL/BDL%20Fact%20Sheets/fs-wy.pdf

Basic driving skills and safe habits are developed under adult- supervised conditions. Requirements under the law include: • Learner's permit valid for one year: ...

www.tn.gov/safety/driver-services/classd/gdl.html

For the issuance of a Tennessee Learner Permit: · Must be at least 15 years of age · Pass a standard vision screening. · Pass the Class D knowledge exam. Acc...

www.ncdot.gov/dmv/license-id/driver-licenses/new-drivers/Pages/license-learner-permit.aspx

May 3, 2021 ... Restrictions · A learner permit authorizes unlicensed drivers to drive a specified type or class of motor vehicles while in possession of the permit.

www.state.nj.us/mvc/license/firstlic.htm

There are also many licensed driving schools throughout the state. ... training course at either of the above you can obtain a special learner's permit at age 16.

portal.ct.gov/DMV/Licenses/Licenses/Applying-for-a-License/Adult-Learners-Permit--Obtaining

Anyone 18 years of age or older must obtain an adult learner's permit before obtaining a driver's license. An adult learner's permit is valid for two years.

www.dmv.virginia.gov/drivers/learners.asp

Possessing a learner's permit allows you to operate a motor vehicle when a licensed driver at least 21 years of age is seated beside you. The driver accompanying ...