Web Results

www.dropbox.com

Dropbox is the world’s first smart workspace. We bring all your team’s content together while letting you use the tools you love. And we help cut through the clutter, surfacing what matters most.

help.dropbox.com/account

Get help with Dropbox account or billing issues. Learn how to contact customer support, upgrade a plan, find a receipt, manage multiple accounts, and more.

help.dropbox.com/accounts-billing/multiple-accounts

Get help managing multiple Dropbox accounts. Learn how to connect personal and work accounts, move files and folders between accounts, and more.

help.dropbox.com/accounts-billing/create-delete

Create account How to delete a Dropbox account Choosing a secure password for Dropbox Account sharing Creating an account: why Dropbox might say an email address is already in use Can I merge Dropbox accounts?

www.dropbox.com/basic

Dropbox Basic makes it easy to securely send large files to anyone, and collaborate easily on the files you share. Shared links: Easily create a link for any file in your Dropbox that you can paste into an email, chat, or text. Recipients won’t need a Dropbox account—they can click the link to view and download the file.

help.dropbox.com/accounts-billing/create-delete/create-account

What Dropbox plan should I choose? A Dropbox Basic account comes with 2GB of storage space and is always free. Dropbox Basic is best if you want to try out Dropbox, or if you're only using Dropbox for personal files. If you need more storage space or features, read about the different Dropbox plans and choose the right plan for you.

help.dropbox.com/accounts-billing/settings-sign-in/sign-in-out

Tap Sign out from this Dropbox. On the Android mobile app: Tap the three lines icon in the app. Click Settings. Click Sign out or Sign out of all accounts. To sign out of your account on the Dropbox desktop app: Click the Dropbox icon in the system tray or menu bar. Click your profile picture or initials. Click Preferences… Click Account ...

help.dropbox.com/accounts-billing/create-delete/delete-account

Deleting your Dropbox account deletes all of your data from dropbox.com and unlinks your devices from Dropbox. When you delete your Dropbox account: Any computers, phones, and tablets linked to your account stop syncing; You can't access your account on dropbox.com; You can't edit files in shared folders

help.dropbox.com/accounts-billing/multiple-accounts/merge-two-accounts

Can I merge multiple Dropbox Business accounts? Unfortunately, you cannot merge individual Dropbox Business accounts. However, you can easily move files between accounts.. If you're a Dropbox team admin, you can merge two Dropbox Business teams.. How to transfer all files and folders to another account