Web Results
portal.ct.gov/DMV/Licenses/Licenses/Applying-for-a-License/Learners-Permit--Main-Page

The first step towards obtaining a Connecticut driver's license is getting a learner's permit. Once a learner's permit has been issued, the new driver can ...

www.dps.texas.gov/section/driver-license/how-apply-texas-driver-license-teen

Sep 29, 2020 ... Phase I - Learner License · This entry-level restricted driver license allows you to practice driving with a licensed adult before you graduate ...

www.flhsmv.gov/driver-licenses-id-cards/licensing-requirements-teens-graduated-driver-license-laws-driving-curfews

Requirements for Teens Obtaining a Florida Driver License · Must be at least 16 years old; · Must hold learner's license for at least one year (12 months) OR ...

dds.georgia.gov/how-do-i-learners-permit

Applicants under age 18 must bring a Parent/Guardian, Responsible Adult, or Authorized Driver Training Instructor with them to sign the form for license/id/ ...

wisconsindot.gov/Pages/dmv/teen-driver/yr-frst-lcns/permit.aspx

Be 18 years of age or older; Hold a valid Class D driver license; Complete the Commercial Driver Certification: Tier of Operation form​​ MV3230​​. Present your ...

dmv.dc.gov/service/learner-permits-and-provisional-licenses

To learn to drive—and to practice driving in the District—you must have a valid DC DMV learner permit. You must be at least 16 years old to get a DC DMV learner ...

dld.utah.gov/learner-permit

A person 21 years of age or older, who must be a licensed driver, is occupying the seat beside the applicant. · Allows for other passengers in the vehicle.

dmvnv.com/nvdlteens.htm

Young drivers can obtain an instruction (learner's) permit at age 15½. You must present proof of your identity and Nevada residential address. This is typically ...

azdot.gov/motor-vehicles/driver-services/teen-drivers/permit-and-license-requirements

Graduated Driver License Requirements. The teen must be at least 16 years old. The teen must hold an Arizona class G permit for at least six months.

www.tn.gov/safety/driver-services/classd/gdl.html

Tennessee's Graduated Driver License (GDL) Program is a multi-tiered program designed to ease young drivers into full driving privileges as they become more ...

www.dmv.virginia.gov/drivers/learners.asp

Learner's Permit Driving Restrictions ... Possessing a learner's permit allows you to operate a motor vehicle when a licensed driver at least 21 years of age is ...