Web Results
www.dot.state.pa.us/public/dvspubsforms/BDL/BDL%20Form/DL-180.pdf

Have you ever held or possessed a Driver's License (DL)/Learner's Permit (LP)/Photo Identification Card (ID) from PA or any other state?

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Learner%27s_permit

A driver's permit, learner's permit, learner's license or provisional license, is a restricted license that is given to a person who is learning to drive, ...

portal.ct.gov/DMV/Licenses/Licenses/Applying-for-a-License/Learners-Permit--Obtaining

Before earning a driver's license, all 16-and 17-year-olds must first obtain a learner's permit to practice driving. DRIVE ONLY APPLICANTS: If you would ...

portal.ct.gov/DMV/Easy-Answers/Easy-Answers-Webpages/Learners-Permit---16-and-17-Year-Olds

State of Connecticut Department of Motor Vehicles · If you have a Connecticut-issued non-driver photo ID card, you have the option to exchange it without ...

www.maine.gov/sos/bmv/licenses/getlicense.html

To obtain a learner's permit, applicants must be at least 15 years of age and successfully complete the written driving examination. The BMV schedules these ...

www.dot.nd.gov/divisions/driverslicense/permit.htm

Apply for a Learner's Permit · ND Drivers License Site, apply in person at one of the locations. · In order to obtain a North Dakota Learners Permit, you must&nbs...

www.dot.state.wy.us/home/driver_license_records/driver-license/learner-permits.html

A graduated driver license is referred to in Wyoming law as an "intermediate permit." If you are under the age of 17 years, and have not completed a driver ...

www.ksrevenue.org/dovgdl.html

INSTRUCTION PERMIT - AGES 14, 15 AND 16 ... Parental approval required: No; Driver education required: No; Driving restrictions: Licensed adult in front ...

www.michigan.gov/sos/0,4670,7-127-1627_8669_9040_9042_47086---,00.html

Secretary of State - Steps to Obtaining a Michigan Driver License. ... obtain the appropriate learner's permit, and pass a driving skills test.

doa.alaska.gov/dmv/akol/permit.htm

While you are practicing to drive you must be accompanied by a licensed driver at least 21 years old with at least one year of driving experience in the type of ...

www.dmv.virginia.gov/drivers/learners.asp

Learner's Permit Driving Restrictions ... Possessing a learner's permit allows you to operate a motor vehicle when a licensed driver at least 21 years of age is ...