It is safe to drink Pepsi carbonated soft drink products if you are on a gluten-free diet. According to the company, there is no gluten in any soft drink produced in its North American facilities, notes Gluten-Free Livin... More »

www.reference.com Health Nutrition & Diets

PepsiCo's 22 top global brands are Gatorade, Pepsi, Tropicana, Lay's, Mountain Dew, Doritos, Diet Pepsi, Lipton, 7Up, Quaker, Cheetos, Mirinda, Aquafina, Ruffles, Tostitos, Pepsi Max, Sierra Mist, Fritos, Diet Mountain D... More »

According to Pepsico, the manufacturer of Pepsi, there is 39 mg of caffeine in one 12-ounce can of the carbonated beverage. Sites such as Caffeine Informer report a higher amount of caffeine, but all information agrees t... More »

In its pure form, oatmeal can be part of a gluten-free diet, but most commercial oatmeal manufacturers also process their oats with wheat, barley and rye, making such products unsafe for gluten-free diets. Bob's Red Mill... More »

www.reference.com Health Nutrition & Diets

The Pepsi soft drink is made from carbonated water, high fructose corn syrup, caramel color, sugar, phosphoric acid, caffeine, citric acid and natural flavor. The Pepsico brand also features a number of other beverages, ... More »

Many healthy individuals follow a gluten-free diet because they believe it is healthier; however, a gluten-free diet can be deficient in vitamins, minerals and fiber when it's not managed properly, according to WebMD. Pe... More »

www.reference.com Health Nutrition & Diets

Everyone with irritable bowel syndrome is different, but doctors recommend either a gluten-free diet or foods that are low in fermentable oligosaccharides, disaccharides, monosaccharides and polyols, or FODMAP, claims Ab... More »

www.reference.com Health Nutrition & Diets