Web Results
www.myfloridalicense.com/dbpr/re/documents/real_estate_ed_requirements.pdf

Unlike the Pre and Post Licensure course content, the Continuing Education requirements for Sales Associates, Brokers and Broker Associates are identical. When ...

www.oregon.gov/rea/ce/Pages/CE_requirements_broker.aspx

Continuing Education Requirements for Broker · 3-hour Law and Rule Required Course. · A minimum of 27 additional hours of continuing education in required topics.

www.hondros.com/programs/real-estate-broker/ohio/license-requirements/broker-2

The state of Ohio requires 30 hours of continuing education to be completed every three years by the licensee's birthday. The first continuing education due ...

www.mckissock.com/real-estate/continuing-education

Thousands of real estate agents and brokers turn to McKissock for real estate continuing education and license renewal because our education solutions ...

www.mass.gov/real-estate-brokers-and-salespersons-continuing-pre-licensing-education

Learn more about continuing education here. ... Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons Continuing & Pre-Licensing Education. Learn more about continuing ...

dpr.delaware.gov/boards/realestate/continuing-education-and-audit-information

Use this chart to determine how much CE you must complete for your first renewal as a Broker, Associate Broker or Salesperson in Delaware.

www.bertrodgers.com/courses/florida-real-estate-continuing-education

Florida Real Estate Sales Associates and Brokers must complete 14 hours of state approved continuing education (including 3 hours of Core Law) every 2 years by ...

dlr.sd.gov/realestate/continuing_education_requirements.aspx

Continuing Education Requirements. Broker Associate/Broker: Real Estate Brokers and Broker Associates renewing an active license must complete at least 24 hours ...

www.maine.gov/pfr/professionallicensing/professions/real-estate-commission/continuing-education

Active associate brokers, brokers and designated brokers are required to complete 21 clock hours of approved continuing education, which includes the 3 ...

krec.ks.gov/licensing/continuing-education

Salesperson and Broker ... Salespersons and Brokers must complete 12 hours to renew, including at least 3 mandatory hours in an approved course titled: "Kansas ...

www.kapre.com/real-estate-courses/virginia/continuing-education

Broker Real Estate License Continuing Education Courses ... The state of Virginia requires brokers to complete 24-hours of continuing education every two year ...