Q:

Where is the Yahoo! Mail sign-in page?

A:

Quick Answer

The Yahoo! Mail sign-in page is accessed by visiting the Yahoo! home page. After entering the site, users click on the "Mail" icon in the upper right corner. Alternately, customers may go directly to the mail feature at login.yahoo.com.

Continue Reading

Full Answer

When signing in, email users can check "Keep me signed in" below the password bar to avoid having to log in each time they access Yahoo! Mail. However, users should always avoid activating this feature when using a public or shared computer. Subscribers also may select the link at the bottom of the box to log in with their Facebook or Google account if it is linked to their Yahoo! email address.

Learn more about E-mail
Sources:

Related Questions

  • Q:

    Is Yahoo! Mail available in Spanish?

    A:

    According to the Yahoo! Mail app page maintained on the Microsoft website, Yahoo! Mail is available in Spanish. As of May 2014, Yahoo Mail! is also available in 31 other languages.

    Full Answer >
    Filed Under:
  • Q:

    How do you sign up for a Yahoo! account?

    A:

    To sign up for a Yahoo! account, visit the Yahoo! website. Locate the "Sign Up" link and click it. Fill the sign-up form with your name, a chosen Yahoo! username or ID, password, mobile number, date of birth and gender. Click on "Create Account" to submit the registration details.

    Full Answer >
    Filed Under:
  • Q:

    How do you create a Yahoo! account?

    A:

    To create a Yahoo! Account, a user should visit the Yahoo! homepage and click on the Sign In button. This takes the user to the login page for Yahoo! Accounts, which also includes a button that says "Sign Up." This button takes the user to a registration page to help create a Yahoo! account.

    Full Answer >
    Filed Under:
  • Q:

    How do you reactivate your Yahoo email?

    A:

    As of September 2014, reactivating a Yahoo! account involves signing into the account, confirming the Yahoo! ID, filling in CAPTCHA verifications and selecting "Reactivate" on the screen. It may take up to 24 hours to reactivate the account, and emails may be deleted and unrecoverable. Any lost data during the time the account was inactive may not be recovered, such as contact information and preferences.

    Full Answer >
    Filed Under:

Explore