You can unblock a blocked user at any time on Tagged. On the Blocked Users list, hover the mouse cursor over the Account label at the top right corner of the Navigation bar. Click the Settings option, and select the Privacy tab. Scroll down to Blocked Users, and click the Edit Blocked Users option. Click Unblock on the desired person or persons. After confirming your action, you can communicate with the formerly blocked user once again.
Blocking users on Tagged keeps them from being able to communicate with you. Users can be blocked from their profile page using the Block User link next to the user’s profile picture. Users can also be blocked from the OR button in a message conversation. Clicking this button presents the Block option. The Friend Request page also provides the ability to block users. From the Friends page, click the Requests tab, which offers a Block User option with each request.
If you are blocking a Tagged friend, that user is blocked and removed from your friends list. After blocking users, they appear on your Blocked Users list located under the Privacy tab. This information is located in the FAQ section of the Tagged support pages.