Unblocking a user on Tagged is as simple as going to your account and changing some privacy settings. You can block or unblock anyone at any time.
- Go to your Tagged account settings
Access your account settings by selecting "account" and then "settings".
- Go to your account privacy settings
After clicking on "settings" in step one, click on "privacy".
- Unblock the Tagged user
When in the privacy section, select "edit blocked users", and then scroll to the user that you want to unblock. Click on "unblock".
- Confirm unblocking
After selecting the user, confirm your selection is correct by clicking "yes".
Blocking users on Tagged keeps them from being able to communicate with you. Users can be blocked from their profile page using the Block User link next to the user’s profile picture. Users can also be blocked from the OR button in a message conversation. Clicking this button presents the Block option. The Friend Request page also provides the ability to block users. From the Friends page, click the Requests tab, which offers a Block User option with each request.
If you are blocking a Tagged friend, that user is blocked and removed from your friends list. After blocking users, they appear on your Blocked Users list located under the Privacy tab. This information is located in the FAQ section of the Tagged support pages.