To leave a group on Facebook, go to the group options on the group's page and select the Leave Group button. You are then removed from the group and will not receive future notifications from it.Continue Reading
While logged into your Facebook account, go to the page for the group that you want to leave.
Click the options icon, which consists of three dots located at the top right of the page.
Select the Leave Group option from the list on the drop-down menu. Other members of the group are not notified that you have left, but you will no longer receive notifications from the group.