Q:

How do you delete Path?

A:

Quick Answer

To delete Path on an Android device, first go to the settings screen by tapping the top right menu icon, then tapping the settings tab. Scroll down the screen, and then tap the Account button. Tap the Delete Account button, and follow the instructions.

Continue Reading

Full Answer

To delete Path on iOS devices, access the settings screen by tapping the Moments icon in the menu bar, and then tap the Settings button. Scroll through the settings screen, tap the Account button, and then click the Delete Account option. Follow the instructions to permanently delete the account.

Path Talk software is deleted by tapping the icon with Me on it, which is found on the menu bar's right side. Scroll through the settings screen, then tap the Account button. Choose the Delete Account option, then follow the instructions.

Deleting a Path account is a permanent action and cannot be reversed. History and account information is all removed, and if a person wants to use an account in the future, disabling the account may be a better option. If the account is disabled instead of deleted, the account is reactivated the next time the user logs in via the app or website. This restores all account information and history, and ensures account information remains safe until accessed again.

Learn more about Mobile
Sources:

Related Questions

Explore