Delete content, answers and questions posted to your Ask.fm account by clicking the Delete button in the upper right-hand corner of your individual answers. Ask.fm is a social networking website based in Riga, Latvia.Continue Reading
Look at the question or answer you wish to delete on the Ask.fm system. Find the Delete button to erase the post at any time during an interaction with a fellow user.
Before you click Delete, be sure you want to erase the answer you posted. Ask.fm suggests you think twice before revealing personal information about yourself since any answer you post can be seen by other Ask.fm users. You may also delete a question to pose to another user.
You can delete posts from specific users by clicking Block in the lower, right-hand corner of a person's question. Choosing this function permits you to block all future content from a user after deleting the person's question.
You can accept or decline anonymous posts from users by altering your privacy settings. Choose not to allow anonymous questions to keep unknown users from posting questions to your profile.
You can delete all your questions and answers by choosing Settings, Profile and then Deactivate account on the bottom right of your page. This removes every facet of your interaction on Ask.fm.