Delete an album on Facebook by selecting the album from the Photos page and entering the album settings, then select Delete from the list to remove the album completely. Once an album is deleted, it cannot be restored without recreating the album from scratch.Continue Reading
Facebook users can only delete their own albums.
From the Photos page in the user's profile, select the album for deletion.
Click the icon at the top right of the album that looks like a cog.
Click on delete from the album's settings, and confirm the deletion.