During an auto-save, a hat icon is displayed in the lower-right corner of the screen. The hat disappears once the save is complete. The game is stored on free blocks, or storage space, on the Wii or its memory card. Any progress that is made before reaching the end of a chapter or level is lost if the level is not completed.
Players can load the saved game by selecting the option to load from the main menu.Learn more about Adventure Games