Is Miracle Whip Gluten Free?


Quick Answer

Miracle Whip is a gluten-free condiment. Kraft, the manufacturer of Miracle Whip, has a policy to state on its labels whether any gluten ingredients are used. Because no gluten products are listed on the Miracle Whip label, confidence is high for gluten-free consumers who use this Kraft product.

Continue Reading
Related Videos

Full Answer

Kraft's labeling policy of listing gluten products is important for those adhering to a gluten-free diet. As in the case of Miracle Whip, a gluten-free product, check Kraft labels for further information. If any of their products use gluten, the ingredient list on any Kraft product will say so. This ensures peace of mind for consumers with gluten-sensitivity at the top of their list.

Learn more about Nutritional Content

Related Questions