Q:

How do you cancel your free 30-day Match trial?

A:

Quick Answer

To cancel your free 30-day Match trial, log in to your account. Click the gear icon at the top of the page to visit your Account Settings page, and click on the Change/Cancel Membership link. Enter your password when prompted, and follow the prompts on the page to cancel your membership. Once you complete the process, your trial ends immediately.

Continue Reading

Full Answer

Canceling your free trial does not deactivate your account; it simply eliminates the trial benefits. If you want to deactivate your account, you can do so from the Change/Cancel Membership page.

After you cancel the free trial, you can reactivate it at any time on the Change/Cancel Membership page. This option exists up until the original end date of the free trial. After that, you must pay to subscribe to Match.com.

Free trials on Match.com give you access to all of the site's paid subscription features. To sign up for a free trial, you are required to create an account and enter your credit card information. After the trial passes, Match.com automatically charges the renewal fee to your card. You must cancel the trial before the period ends to avoid being charged. Once your card is charged, Match.com does not offer refunds.

Learn more about Health
Sources:

Related Questions

Explore