What is 2 p.m. GMT in other time zones?


Quick Answer

When it is 2 p.m. in Greenwich Mean Time, it is 9 a.m. in Eastern Standard Time and 8 a.m. in Central Standard Time. The correlating time in Mountain Standard Time is 7 a.m. and 6 a.m. in Pacific Standard Time.

Continue Reading

Full Answer

During daylight saving time, at 2 p.m. GMT, it is 10 a.m. EDT, 9 a.m. CDT, 8 a.m. MDT and 7 a.m. PDT.

In January of any given year, when it is 2 p.m. GMT, it is 3 p.m. in Barcelona, 1 a.m. of the following day in Sydney in Australian Eastern Daylight Time, noon in Rio de Janeiro in Brasilia Summer Time, 7:30 p.m. in Mumbai, 11 p.m. in Tokyo, 10 p.m. in Beijing, 6 p.m. in Moscow, 3 p.m. in Lagos and 4 p.m. in Cairo.

Learn more about Maps & Cartography

Related Questions