A user can delete a video he has uploaded to YouTube either from a desktop computer or from an Android or iOS device. Depending on the device being used, the user logs into his account, locates the list of videos he has uploaded and then selects which videos to delete.
On a desktop computer, the user logs in to his Video Manager, checks the boxes next to the videos he wants to delete and then selects delete from the actions menu. To delete a video from a mobile device, the user logs in to his account, taps the menu icon next to the video he wishes to delete and then selects delete from the options. Users cannot delete videos that they did not upload. Concerns about copyright infringement in other users' videos is reported to YouTube's Copyright Center.